Contact

Click here for directions.

Stedman Community Hospice
99 Wayne Gretzky Parkway
Brantford, Ontario N3S 6T6
Phone: (519) 751-7096 Ext. 2500
Fax: (519) 751-7527

Staff
Executive Director – Cheryl Moore, Ext. 2501 Email: cmoore@stedmanhospice.ca


Supportive Care Coordinator – Camillia Galezowski, Ext. 2507
Email: cgalezowski@stedmanhospice.ca

Supportive Care Advisor - Wes Coburn, Ext. 2516
Email: wcoburn@stedmanhospice.ca

Volunteer Coordinator – Cheryl Ann Corner, Ext. 2503
Email: ccorner@stedmanhospice.ca
 
Residential Care Coordinator - Jennifer Dennis, Ext. 2508
Email: jdennis@stedmanhospice.ca

Clinical Nurse Specialist / Outreach Team – Tracy Stachera RN, Ext. 2511
Email: tstachera@stedmanhospice.ca
 
Day Wellness Coordinator - Bev Hall, Ext. 2523
Email: bhall@stedmanhospice.ca

Administrative Coordinator - Deb Sleeth, Ext. 2512
Email: dsleeth@stedmanhospice.ca
 

Print this page | Subscribe |