Contact

Click here for directions.

Stedman Community Hospice
99 Wayne Gretzky Parkway
Brantford, Ontario N3S 6T6
Phone: (519) 751-7096 Ext. 2500
Fax: (519) 751-7527

Staff

Executive Director - Cheryl Moore, RN, CHPCN(C) x2501
Email: cmoore@stedmanhospice.ca

Supportive Care Coordinator - Camillia Galezowski x2507
Email: cgalezowski@stedmanhospice.ca

Volunteer Coordinator - Cheryl Ann Corner x2503
Email: ccorner@stedmanhospice.ca

Residential Care Coordinator - Jennifer Dennis, x2508
Email: jdennis@stedmanhospice.ca

Advance Practice Nurse / Outreach Team - Nancy Morbrook RN x2505
Email: nmorbrook@stedmanhospice.ca

Supportive Care Associate - Frank Manno x2504
Email: fmanno@stedmanhospice.ca

Day Wellness Coordinator - Bev Hall x2516
Email: bhall@stedmanhospice.ca

 
Human Resources - x3406
Email:
 

Print this page | Subscribe |